لعبة بوابات كازينو سلوت أوليمبوس

عن اللعبة

انطلق في رحلة إلى Mount Olympus وواجه قوة الإله اليوناني في لعبة Gates Of Olympus Slot Casino الشهيرة. جهز نفسك وأنت تشرع في مغامرة ذات مخاطر عالية ومكافآت ومكافآت ضخمة مثيرة بينما يراقب الإله اليوناني العظيم زيوس. تحدى نفسك ببعض من أفضل مفاهيم الألعاب والرموز المثيرة للعبة عض الأظافر ، واللفائف المجانية ، واحصل على مكافآت بأقصى قدر من المدفوعات في لعبة القمار الفريدة هذه.

وصف اللعبة

يتيح لك اللعب البراغماتي الانغماس في الأساطير اليونانية حيث تدور أحداث اللعبة في أوليمبوس. إن الجو الملكي والنار المحترقة الصفراء مع الموسيقى التصويرية المناسبة مجتمعة تضفي بالفعل مزاج الأدرينالين الذي يمنح اللاعبين الشعور بالسماء. لعبة القمار هذه عبارة عن تحفة مكونة من 5 صفوف و 6 بكرات وتتميز بفتحة دفع جماعية مع عناصر مبعثرة وميزة تعثر ومضاعفات خطيرة ودورات مجانية مثيرة وميزة الرهان المسبق التي تتيح لك المراهنة بشكل أعلى. استكشف الفتحة ذات الطابع القديم واكتشف كنوز زيوس.

أين تلعب بالمكافآت؟

دعونا نقارن بين أفضل المكافآت الترحيبية وبرامج الولاء.

Rocketplay  كازينو

500 يورو  + 100 لفة مجانية على إيداعك الأول

كازينو فولكان فيجاس

250 $   + 30 لفات مجانية على Book of Dead على إيداعك الأول

FairSpin  Casino

500 $  + 30 لفات مجانية على إيداعك الأول

كازينو Pin-Up على الإنترنت

500   + 250 FS على إيداعك الأول

20bet كازينو

120 يورو +120 لفات مجانية

1xBet اون لاين كازينو

100٪ حتى 1500 $ +150 يدور على إيداعك الأول

1win كازينو اون لاين

500٪ حتى 2000 يورو على إيداعك الأول

22bet اون لاين كازينو

500 دولار على إيداعك الأول

بوابات أوليمبوس ميكانيكي

على عكس معظم ألعاب القمار ذات الطابع الأسطوري ، فهي تستخدم آلية “الدفع في أي مكان” و “الدفع في جميع الاتجاهات”. هذا يعني أنه يتم تقديم عائد واحد لك مقابل كل ثمانية رموز متطابقة تحصل عليها. لغة الإنجليزية تم تعيين اللعبة في شبكة مكونة من 6 بكرات و 5 صفوف وتقدم للاعبين تقلبات عالية ، و 96.49٪ RTP وميزات أخرى رائعة مذكورة أدناه.

الرهان المسبق

يؤدي تنشيط Ante Bet إلى زيادة حصتك بنسبة 25٪ ، مما يضيف المزيد من التشتت إلى البكرة ويزيد من فرصك في تحقيق المزيد من الدورات المجانية. 

المضاعف

الميزة الأكثر إثارة في اللعبة هي ميكانيكي المضاعف ، حيث يمنحك زيوس نفسه فرصة لمضاعفة في دورة عشوائية. ة يزيد من فرصك في الفوز ، ويمكنك الحصول على ما بين 2x إلى 500x. 

الرموز واللفائف الحرة

رمز مبعثر زيوس هو الرمز الذي نريده ، وعندما تهبط على 4 أو 5 أو 6 منها ، فأنت مقدر لك أن تحصل على تعويضات أعلى بمقدار 3 أو 5 أو 100 مرة من رهانك الأصلي. تعمل هذه الظاهرة على تنشيط جولات مكافأة التدوير المجانية وتحصل على 15 لفة إضافية.

ومع ذلك ، تتم إضافة 5 دورات أخرى عندما تلعب جولات الدوران المجانية إذا قمت بضرب 4 أو 5 أو 6 رمز مبعثر زيوس آخر. لن يتعرض أي مبلغ مضاعف لخطر إعادة التعيين في أي وقت في وقت معين ، وسيتم مضاعفة جميع المكافآت الجديدة والقديمة التي تحصل عليها بعد كل جولة.

المواصفات الفنية

تفاصيل اللعبة

  • الاسم: بوابات أوليمبوس 
  • المواضيع: الحضارات القديمة، الجواهر
  • التقنيات: JS ، HTML5
  • الموفر: مسرحية براغماتية
  • النص الأصلي باللغة الإنجليزية الإصدار: 13.02.2021
  • نوع اللعبة: فتحات الفيديو

محيط

  • ة التخطيط: 6-5
  • ة خطوط الرواتب: 20 
  • ة الحد الأقصى للرهان: 100
  • ة الحد الأدنى للرهان: 0.2
  • ة ميزات المكافأة: الدورات المجانية ، ومضاعفة الدورات المجانية ، والمكاسب المتتالية ، والمضاعفة العشوائية ، والرموز المبعثرة ، والدفع في أي مكان ، والرهانات الإضافية.
  • RTP: 96.49 %
  • نطاق الرهان: 0.2 إلى 100
  • التقلب / التباين: مرتفع جدا
  • أقصى ربح: 5000 ضعف رهانك
  • الجوال: نعم
  • حجم اللعبة: 17.3 ميجا بايت
  • النص الأصلي باللغة الإنجليزية آخر تحديث: 22.11.2022
  • RTP: 96.49 %
  • طرق الرهان: ادفع في أي مكان

كيف تبدأ اللعب؟

  • اختر الجهاز الذي تريد أن تلعب بوابات أوليمبوس معه.
  • انشئ حساب.
  • قم بإعداد التفاصيل الخاصة بك بشكل صحيح ، بما في ذلك الخيارات المصرفية المفضلة لديك لإيداع الأموال.
  • يمكنك الضغط على زر الإيداع لإيداع أموالك من أجل معاملة سلسة.
  • الخطوة التالية هي تسوية الرهان. ة كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى للرهان هو 0.2-100.
  • ة بعد إيداع الأموال بنجاح ، يمكنك لعب اللعبة على الفور بالنقر فوق زر الدوران على الجانب الأيس
  • يتيح لك استخدام ميزة التشغيل التلقائي إمكانية اللعب دون النقر يدويًا على الدوران.

كيف تراهن على اللعبة ، وكيف تسحب الأموال؟

مثل العديد من عناوين الفتحات على الإنترنت اليوم ، للمراهنة على Gates Of Olympus ، تحتاج إلى إيداع الأموال من خلال الخيار المصرفي المفضل لديك. بمجرد أن يصبح المال في حسابك ، يمكنك البدء في تحديد مبلغ الرهان الذي تريد ربحه باستخدام زر ناقص أو زائد الموجود على اليسار واليمين على كل جانب من زر الدوران. 

يمكنك استخدام الميزة الفريدة للرهان المسبق للحصول على فرصة للفوز بمكافأة. بعد تحديد رهانك المفضل ، ابدأ في الدوران.

لسحب أرباحك:

  • تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى ردهة اللعبة من جهازك المفضل.
  • توجه إلى قسم الانسحاب.
  • اختر الطريقة المفضلة للحصول على أموالك.
  • بعد ذلك ، تبدأ في إدخال المبلغ الذي تريده.
  • اضغط على زر السحب.

ما هي مدة الجولة في اللعبة؟

بصرف النظر عن وجود مرئيات راسخة بشكل استثنائي ، لا يستغرق الأمر الكثير من الوقت لفهم اللعبة نظرًا لأنها تحتوي على آليات لعب بسيطة وميزات فريدة يمكنك فهمها بقراءة واحدة.

ما هو الحد الأقصى للرهان؟

تتيح Gates Of Olympus للاعبين المراهنة بحد أقصى 100 نقطة ائتمان.

ما هي أدنى احتمالات في اللعبة؟

تم تعيين RTP لـ Gates Of Olympus عند 96.49٪ أو أعلى مع تقلبات عالية للغاية. ة أقل رهان على بوابات أوليمبوس هو 0.2.

ما هي أعلى احتمالات في اللعبة؟

نظرًا لأن The Gates Of Olympus لديها RTP 96.5 أو أفضل ، فإنها تدفع لك بهذا المعدل. في حين أن التقلبات العالية توفر انتصارات أقل ، يمكنك الفوز بشكل أكبر وأفضل.

كيفية الإيداع في اللعبة؟

إذا كنت على استعداد للمراهنة بأموال حقيقية على اللعبة ، فيمكنك إيداعها بسرعة من خلال طريقة الدفع المفضلة. يتم تفعيلها على الفور على حسابك ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها المراهنة بالقدر الذي تريده.

المكاسب القصوى المحتملة

أقصى مكاسب محتملة للاعب هي 5000 ضعف رهانك في Gates Of Olympus.

المميزات والعيوب

مزايا:

  • لديك فرصة لربح 5000 ضعف رهانك.
  • قابل للتكيف ولعب على أي جهاز.
  • لا يتم إعادة ضبط المضاعفات في أي مناسبة أثناء الجلسة.
  • ميزات فريدة وتدور مجاني.

سلبيات:

  • للأسف ، لا تحتوي اللعبة على أي جوائز كبرى.
  • خطر الخسارة مرتفع.
  • يمكن أن يكون الحد الأقصى للرهانات أعلى.

حرف او رمز

يتشابه الموضوع القديم لبوابات أوليمبوس مع نوعه ، لذا تتكون الرموز من ساعة رملية وتاج وخاتم وكأس وأحجار كريمة بألوان مختلفة ، وكلها تمثل قيمًا مختلفة. في المجموع ، هناك 11 رمزًا مصنفة في نطاقات مختلفة. يتم افتراض جميع المدفوعات في رهان 1 دولار.

أقل رموز الدفع

يتم تمثيل الرموز الأقل ربحًا في لعبة Gates Of Olympus بجواهر مقنعة بألوان مختلفة. رمز الجوهرة الحمراء هو الأعلى في الرموز الأقل ربحًا ، حيث يبلغ 1 دولارًا أمريكيًا على 8-9 ، و 1.50 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل 10-11 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، و 10 دولارًا أمريكيًا مقابل 12+. يأتي الحجر الأرجواني في المرتبة التالية مع 0.80 دولار و 1.20 دولار و 8 دولارات ؛ الأحجار الكريمة الصفراء 0.50 دولار و 1 دولار و 5 دولارات.

تعتبر الأحجار الكريمة الخضراء والسماوية هي الأقل مقارنة بالأحجار الكريمة الأخرى في هذه القائمة ، حيث تبلغ 0.40 دولارًا و 0.90 دولارًا و 4 دولارات و 0.25 و 0.75 دولارًا و 2 دولارًا على التوالي.

رموز عالية الأجر

قد تكون الرموز ذات الأجور المنخفضة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام بها. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للأولاد الكبار في هذه القائمة جني أموال جيدة إذا لعبت أوراقك بشكل صحيح. تأتي الرموز ذات الأجور المرتفعة في هذه اللعبة على شكل ساعة رملية ، وخاتم ذهبي به ياقوتة ، وكأس ذهبي اللون ، والتاج الذهبي رسميًا هو الرمز الأعلى ربحًا في القائمة.

بالنسبة للرموز 8-9 و10-11 و 12+ ، يتم تعيين التاج على 10 دولارات و 25 دولارًا و 50 دولارًا والساعة الرملية 2.50 دولارًا و 10 دولارات و 24 دولارًا. ة في الوقت نفسه ، تم تعيين الكأس الذهبي والحلقة الذهبية عند 1.50 دولار و 2 دولار و 12 دولارًا و 2 دولار و 5 دولارات و 15 دولارًا على التوالي.

رمز مبعثر

يمثل زيوس رمز التبعثر في لعبة Gates Of Olympus. سوف تتلقى 15 لفة مجانية إذا قمت بالضغط على 4 رموز مبعثرة أو أكثر. يدفع رمز التبعثر أيضًا 100 دولار إذا قمت بتدوير 6 تبعثر.

دليل قصير كيفية التسجيل في كازينو عبر الإنترنت Pin-Up

  • توجه إلى موقع الكازينو على Google.
  • هناك ، ستجد زر تسجيل الدخول.
  • بعد النقر عليه ، يمكنك التسجيل بسرعة من خلال النقر على شعار التسجيل.
  • اختر زر التسجيل الأحمر Pin Up.
  • سيسمحون لك بالتسجيل من خلال بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك. يمكنك تحديد الخيار المفضل لديك. 
  • اختيار شكل العملة المفضل لديك هو الخيار التالي. 
  • الخطوة التالية هي الموافقة على سياسة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالموقع.
  • قم بتأكيد عملية التسجيل الخاصة بك عن طريق الذهاب إلى بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك. أيهما اخترته. 

المزودون الرسميون للعبة القمار

Pragmatic Play هو المزود الرسمي للعبة القمار Gates Of Olympus. ترحب اللعبة باللاعبين في المنزل الأسطوري المثير للآلهة اليونانية على قمة جبل أوليمبوس ، حيث يقابل اللاعبون أدرينالين مكثف ورهانات عالية المخاطر مع مكافآت هائلة. 

فتحة 5 × 6 ملونة من الناحية الجمالية وسماوية إلى حد أقصى خيالك مع الموسيقى التصويرية المهدئة بينما تقدم لك تجربة متقلبة للغاية. لا عجب أن الناس سعداء ، والمراجعات رائعة بشكل مذهل. 

كيف تلعب بالمال الحقيقي؟

بعد ربط طريقة الدفع المفضلة لديك باللعبة بنجاح ، قم بإيداع المبلغ الذي تريده بسرعة واحصل عليه على الفور في اللعبة. الخطوة التالية هي اختيار المبلغ الذي تريد المراهنة عليه في كل جولة. اضبط الرهان برموز ناقص / زائد على كل جانب من زر الدوران ، وابدأ اللعب بأموال حقيقية. اضغط على زر التشغيل التلقائي لإيقاف الدوران يدويًا.

هل اللعبة قانونية؟ هل هي آمنة / سرية؟

يتم اختبار جميع الألعاب على جوانب ومعايير مختلفة من قبل كبار المسؤولين للتأكد من أن كل منها قادر تمامًا على الحفاظ على سلامة وخصوصية اللاعبين وفحص وإصلاح أي أخطاء طفيفة حيث يكون أي نوع من التلاعب ممكنًا قبل إطلاقها. الألعاب قانونية تمامًا وآمنة وسرية. 

استراتيجيات الفوز في هذه اللعبة

ية استراتيجية 1

الطبيعة المتقلبة للعبة ليست فقط على الورق ولكن من الناحية العملية. من الصعب تحقيق هذا الفوز في جولة واحدة ، لكن المكافآت مثيرة. يمكن أن تحترق اللعبة من خلال محفظتك إذا لم تكن حريصًا. لذا. إذا كنت تلعب بميزانية محدودة ، فيجب عليك البحث عن إستراتيجية الرهان الصبور والهزيلة. 

الحيلة هي أن تراهن بأقل قدر ممكن بينما تأمل في الحصول على نتيجة محظوظة من الشلالات التي تكافئك بالدورات المجانية وربما المكافآت الضخمة. إذا كنت معتادًا على آليات اللعبة ، فستكون أكثر ملاءمة لقراءة الإشارات واختيار الكل في إذا سمحت الفرصة بذلك.

ة استراتيجية 2

الحفاظ على سير اللعبة مع رهانات كبيرة والحصول على مكافآت أكبر. الهدف هو الحصول على ربح أكبر ، والدوران عدة مرات مع رهان كبير قد يقلل من خسائرك إلى ربح

غالبًا ما يتم استخدام استراتيجيات المخاطر العالية فقط عندما تشعر بأنك محظوظ أو مصمم على الفوز. نصيحة احترافية في هذا الشأن هي التدوير حتى نفاد الأموال الجيدة دون أي علامات تدل على الدورات المجانية أو الفوز ، وهو أمر غير محتمل نظرًا لأن اللعبة تحتوي على RTP بنسبة 96٪. بالتأكيد سيربح اللاعبون دورات مجانية ويملكون فرصة مثالية للحصول على مكافآت ستؤتي ثمارها.

نسخة تجريبية من اللعبة وكيفية تشغيلها

يوفر Gates Of Olympus ميزة العرض التجريبي واللعب المجاني التي تسمح للاعبين بلعب اللعبة مجانًا بالكامل دون إنفاق فلس واحد. إذا كنت مبتدئًا في المقامرة والألعاب عبر الإنترنت أو تشعر بالقلق بشأن خسارة المال ، فيمكنك تجربة الإصدار التجريبي للعبة قبل أن تقرر إنفاق أموال حقيقية. ميزة اللعب الحر هي نفسها اللعبة الفعلية ولكن بدون استخدام المال. الجانب الإيجابي لهذا هو أنه يمكنك تجربة العديد من الاستراتيجيات أو ميزات اللعبة والتعود عليها دون إنفاق.

البدائل

هذه بعض الألعاب البديلة لـ Gates of Olympus إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء مشابه ومثير.

بونانزا الحلو

إذا لعبت Gates of Olympus ، فقد تعرف هذه اللعبة. تعتبر Sweet Bonanza من براغماتيك بلاي مصدر إلهام رسمي لـ Gates of Olympus ، وهي تتبع ميكانيكيًا مشابهًا للعبة. النص الأصلي باللغة الإنجليزية تتميز هذه اللعبة بنفس ميزة الدفع في أي مكان ولديها ميزة السقوط والمكافآت 100x. 

على الرغم من أنها أقل مجزية من Gates Of Olympus ، العب اللعبة واحصل على فرصة للفوز بما يصل إلى 20000 ضعف حصة اللاعب.

صعود أوليمبوس 

بديل آخر لـ Gates Of Olympus هو The Rise Of Olympus ، وهو جديد نسبيًا بالمقارنة حيث تم إصداره في العاشر من نوفمبر 2022. Play ‘N Go هي شركة أخرى معروفة جيدًا في مجتمع الألعاب ، وهم مسؤولون عن هذه الفتحة الرائعة بمكافآت ومكافآت رائعة. يتميز بالدوران المجاني ، والذي يوفر مضاعفًا بمقدار 20 ضعفًا ، وله ميزة تعمل على تدمير الرموز أو تحويلها بشكل عشوائي.

التعليمات

كيف تلعب على الهاتف المحمول

تدعم جميع الأجهزة تقريبًا هذه اللعبة ، بدءًا من هواتف Android التي تم إصدارها بعد عام 2016 وأجهزة IOS بدءًا من iphone7 وما فوق. يمكنك بسهولة تنزيل اللعبة على هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي من خلال أي متصفح ويب متاح واللعب بأي وضع (نقود حقيقية أو عرض توضيحي) طالما لديك اتصال جيد. 

ومع ذلك ، ستكون طريقة اللعب هي نفسها بغض النظر عن الجهاز ، مع الاختلاف الأساسي فقط في استخدام شاشة اللمس. ليست هناك حاجة إلى برامج إضافية للتنزيل ، لتشغيل اللعبة.

هل من الممكن اختراق اللعبة؟

قد تكون هناك نصائح وحيل للعبة ، ولكن حتى الآن ، لا توجد عمليات غش أو اختراق معروف للعبة Gates Of Olympus. المصممون وخبراؤهم مصممون فقط على توفير الأمن والسلامة للعبة ولاعبيها. إنهم يضمنون عدم تمكن المتسللين من الوصول إلى أنظمتهم دون علمهم بذلك وإصلاحه.

هل تتمتع فتحة Fire Joker بميزة تدور مجانية؟

على عكس Gates Of Olympus ، لا توجد حاليًا ميزة الدورات المجانية على Fire Joker.

شهادات أو تعليقات

  • “تبدو بوابات أوليمبوس وكأنها تطور وتغيير في الموضوع وبعض آليات Sweet Bonanza للأفضل ، بالطبع. إمكانية الفوز في هذه الفتحة ليست عالية بالتأكيد ولكن 5000x لا تبدو غير قابلة للتحقيق بأي حال من الأحوال وأكثر من كافية وربما أفضل من الحصول على سقف أعلى يصعب الحصول عليه. لذلك إذا كنت تحب فتحات التقلبات العالية ، وهو أمر متأكد من أنك تفعله ، فهذه هي فرصتك للحصول على بعض الحظ السماوي “. – AskGamblers.
  • “على الرغم من أن هذه اللعبة هي إصدار جديد ، إلا أنه من الواضح تمامًا أن فتحة Gates of Olympus ستحظى بالعديد من المعجبين المخلصين من بين جميع المعجبين بالفتحات. تتميز اللعبة بأسلوب اللعب الأكثر روعة وتقدم العديد من الميزات المثيرة لضمان ذروة اهتماماتك لفترة طويلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تحتوي على أكثر من لعبة RTP قوية ، والتي ستمنحك لعبة عالية الجودة. “- SlotsInfo.

حول تراخيص كوراكاو ومالطا

تعتبر ألعاب Play البراغماتية موثوقة وذات مصداقية للاعبين لأن تراخيص كوراكاو ومالطا تشغلهما. هؤلاء هم رواد صناعة الكازينو عبر الإنترنت في مجال الألعاب أو المراهنات الرياضية. إنهم يعملون كمنظمين لجميع المنصات مثل هذا ويقدمون تصاريح للمشغلين لجميع الألعاب عبر الإنترنت التي تتضمن المراهنة والمقامرة. بدون هذه التراخيص ، لا يُنظر إلى أي صناعة على أنها ذات مصداقية أو سيتم اعتبارها غير قانونية.

حول مطور اللعبة

مطور Gates Of Olympus هو أحد المزودين الرائدين في صناعة iGaming ، مع أكثر من 155 لعبة سلوت مناسبة لجميع الأجهزة. لقد أوصلهم شغفهم وتفانيهم إلى هذه المرحلة ، ويشتهر الاستوديو عالميًا بأنه أحد أفضل الاستوديوهات. 

تكرس الشركة تركيزها الكامل وشغفها وتصميمها وعملها الجاد لكل لعبة وهي منخرطة باستمرار وتسعى جاهدة للتحسين. وهي متوفرة حاليًا في معظم البلدان ، وبجميع العملات ، ولديها 31 لغة مناسبة للبلدان ذات أسواق ألعاب القمار المعتمدة

مدونتنا

Where Can I Play Gates of Olympus

Gates of Olympus is an exciting slot game developed by Pragmatic Play, featuring stunning graphics, captivating gameplay, and the potential for big wins. If you’re…

Is Spin Casino Safe?

When it comes to online casinos, safety is always a concern. You want to make sure your personal information and your money are safe and…

Gates Of Olympus Slot Casino Game

About The Game

Take a journey to Mount Olympus and face the Greek God’s might in the infamous Gates Of Olympus Slot Casino Game. Prepare yourself as you embark on an adventure with high stakes and exciting massive rewards and bonuses while being watched by the great Greek God, Zeus. Challenge yourself with some of the best nail-biting game concepts and exciting symbols, free spins, and get rewarded with staggering maximum payouts in this unique slot game.

Game Description 

Pragmatic Play allows you to immerse yourself in Greek Mythology as the game is set in Olympus. The royal atmosphere and yellowish burning fire with a suiting soundtrack combined indeed sets the adrenaline mood giving players the feel of the heavens. This slot game is a 5-row, 6-reel masterpiece and features a cluster pay slot with scatters, a tumble feature, serious multipliers, exciting free spins, and an ante-bet feature that lets you bet higher. Explore the ancient-themed slot and uncover the treasures of Zeus.

Where to Play with Bonuses?

Let’s compare the best welcome bonuses and loyalty programs.

Rocketplay Casino

€500 +100 Free Spins on your 1st deposit

VulkanVegas Casino

$250 +30 Free Spins on Book of Dead on your 1st deposit

FairSpin Casino

$500 +30 Free Spins on your 1st deposit

Pin-Up Online Casino

$ 500 + 250 FS on your 1st deposit

20bet Casino

120 EUR +120 Free Spins

1xBet Online Casino

100% up to $1500 +150 free spins on your 1st deposit

1win Online Casino

500% up to €2000 on your 1st deposit

22bet Online Casino

$500on your 1st deposit

Gates Of Olympus Mechanic

Unlike most mythological-themed slot games, it uses the “pay anywhere,” “all-way pay” mechanic. This means you are offered a single payout for every eight identical symbols you get. The game is set in a 6-reels and 5-row grid and offers players high volatility, a 96.49% RTP and other very cool features mentioned below.

Ante Bet

The activation of Ante Bet increases your stake by 25%, which adds extra scatters to the reel and increases your chances of hitting more free spins. 

Multiplier

The most exciting feature of the game is the Multiplier mechanic, where Zeus himself gives you a chance for a multiplier on a random spin. It increases your chances of winning, and you can get anywhere between 2x to 500x. 

The Symbols And Free Spins

The Zeus scatter symbol is the symbol we want, and when you land upon a 4, 5, or 6 of it, you are destined for a payout that is 3, 5, or 100 times higher than your original bet. This phenomenon activates the free spin bonus rounds and gets you 15 more spins.

That said, 5 more spins are added when you play the free spin rounds if you hit another 4, 5, or 6 Zeus scatter symbol. No multiplier amount will be at risk of resetting at any point in a given time, and all the new and old multiplier awards you get will be multiplied after each round.

Technical Specification

Game Details

  • Name: Gates Of Olympus 
  • Topics: Ancient Civilizations, Gems
  • Technologies: JS, HTML5
  • Provider: Pragmatic Play
  • Release: 13.02.2021
  • Game Type: Video Slots

Species

  • Layout: 6-5
  • Paylines: 20 
  • Maximum bet: 100
  • Minimum bet: 0.2
  • Bonus features: Free spins, Free spins multiplier, cascading wins, random multiplier, scatter symbols, pay anywhere, bonus bets.
  • RTP: 96.49 %
  • Betting range: 0.2 to 100
  • Volatility/Variance: Very high
  • Maximum winnings: 5000x your wager
  • Mobile: Yes
  • Game Size: 17.3 MB
  • Last Update: 22.11.2022
  • RTP: 96.49 %
  • Bet Ways: Pay Anywhere

How To Start Playing?

  • Choose the device that you want to play Gates Of Olympus with.
  • Create an account.
  • Set up your details correctly, including your preferred bank options to deposit money.
  • You can press the deposit button to deposit your money for a smooth transaction.
  • The next step is to settle on a bet. As mentioned earlier, the min and maximum bet are 0.2-100.
  • After successfully depositing the money, you can instantly play the game by clicking on the spin button on the left-hand side.
  • Using the Auto play feature enables you to play without manually clicking on spin.

How to bet on the game, and how to withdraw money?

Like the many slot titles on the internet today, to bet on the Gates Of Olympus, you need to deposit the money through your preferred banking option. Once the money is in your account, you can start selecting the wager amount you want to wage using the minus or plus buttons located left and right on each side of the spin button. 

You can use the ante bet unique feature to stand a chance of winning a bonus. After you’ve selected your preferred bet, start spinning.

To withdraw your winnings:

  • You need to go to the game lobby from your preferred device.
  • Head over to the Withdrawal section.
  • Choose a preferred method of getting your money.
  • After that, you start entering the amount you want.
  • Press the withdrawal button.

What Is The Duration Of The Tour In The Game?

Apart from having exceptionally well-established visuals, it doesn’t take much time to understand the game since it has simple game mechanics and unique features you can understand with one read.

What Is The Maximum Bet?

The Gates Of Olympus lets players bet a maximum bet of 100 credits.

What Are The Lowest Odds In The Game?

The RTP of Gates Of Olympus is set at 96.49% or higher with extremely high volatility. The lowest bet on the Gates Of Olympus is 0.2.

What Are The Highest Odds In The Game?

Since The Gates Of Olympus has an RTP of 96.5 or better, it pays you back at that rate. While the high volatility offers fewer wins, you can win bigger and better.

How to deposit in the game?

If you’re willing to bet real money on the game, you can quickly deposit it through a preferred payment method. It is instantly activated on your account, with which you can wager as much as you want.

Maximum potential winnings

A player’s maximum potential winnings are 5000x your bet in Gates Of Olympus.

Advantages and disadvantages

Advantages:

  • You stand a chance to win 5000x your wager.
  • Adaptable and playable on any device.
  • The multipliers do not reset on any occasion while in a session.
  • Unique features and free spins.

Disadvantages:

  • Sadly the game does not have any jackpots.
  • The risk of losing is high.
  • Maximum bets could be higher.

Symbols

The ancient theme of the Gates Of Olympus is similar to its genre, so the symbols consist of an hourglass, crown, ring, chalice, and gems in different colors, all representing different values. In total, there are 11 symbols categorized into different ranges. All the payouts are assumed in a $1 wager.

Lowest Paying Symbols

The lowest-paying symbols in the game Gates Of Olympus are represented by gems masked in different colors. The red gem symbol is the highest in the lowest-paying symbols, with $1 on an 8-9, $1.50 for 10-11, and 10 for +12. The purple gem is next in line with $0.80, $1.20, and $8; the yellow gem is $0.50, $1, and $5.

The green and cyan gems are the lowest compared to the other gems in this list, with $0.40, $0.90, $4, and 0.25, $0.75, and $2, respectively.

High-Paying Symbols

The low-paying symbols could be more exciting to pay attention to. However, the big boys on this list can make good money if you play your cards right. The high-paying symbols in this game come as an hourglass, a gold ring with a ruby on it, a chalice that is gold in color, and the golden crown is officially the highest-paying symbol on the list.

For 8-9, 10-11, and 12+ symbols, the crown is set at $10, $25, and $50, and the hourglass at $2.50, $10, and $24. At the same time, the golden chalice and the golden ring are set at $1.50, $2, $12, and $2, $5, $15, respectively.

Scatter Symbol

Zeus represents the scatter symbol in the Gates Of Olympus Game. You will receive 15 free spins if you hit 4 or more scatter symbols. The scatter symbol also pays $100 if you have spun a 6 scatter.

Short Guide How To Register In Online Casino Pin-Up

  • Head over to the casino’s website on Google.
  • There, you will find the log-in button.
  • After clicking on it, you can quickly sign up by clicking on the sign-up logo.
  • Choose the Pin Up red registration button.
  • They will allow you to sign up through your email or phone number. You can select your preferred option. 
  • Choosing your preferred form of currency is the next option. 
  • The next step is to agree to the terms and conditions policy of the website.
  • Confirm your sign-up process by either going to your email or phone number. Whichever you picked. 

Official Providers Of The Slot Game

Pragmatic Play is the official provider of the slot game Gates Of Olympus. The game welcomes players to the exciting mythical home of the Greek gods on top of Mount Olympus, where players are met with intense adrenaline and high stake bets with enormously rewarding bonuses. 

The 5×6 slot is aesthetically colorful and heavenly to the extent of your wildest imagination with soothing soundtracks while offering you an extremely high volatile experience. No wonder people are happy, and the reviews are staggeringly great. 

How To Play On Real Money?

After successfully linking your preferred payment method to the game, quickly deposit the amount you want and instantly get it in the game. The next step is choosing the amount you want to wager per round. Adjust the wager with minus/plus icons on each side of the spin button, and start playing with real money. Press the auto play button to stop spinning manually.

Is The Game Legal? Is It Safe/Confidential?

All the games are tested on various aspects and criteria by high officials to ensure that each of them is perfectly capable of keeping the safety and privacy of players and checking and fixing any slight errors where any type of rigging is possible before they are launched. The games are entirely legal, safe, and confidential. 

Winning Strategies In This Game

Strategy 1

The volatile nature of the game is not just on paper but in practical terms. It is tough to get that win in a single spin, but the rewards are exciting. The game can burn through your wallet if you’re not careful. So. if you’re playing on a budget, you should seek the patient and meager wager strategy. 

The trick is to bet as low as possible while hoping for a lucky outcome of cascades that reward you with free spins and quite possibly huge rewards. If you’re familiar with the game mechanics, you will be better suited to read the signals and go for an all-in if the chance permits.

Strategy 2

Keeping the game running with big bets and receiving even bigger rewards. The goal is to get that more significant profit, and spinning several times with a big wager might just cut your losses into profit.

High stake strategies are only often used when you feel lucky or are determined to win. A pro tip on this would be to spin until you run out of good money without any signs of free spins or win, which is unlikely since the game has an RTP of 96%. Players will surely win free spins and stand the perfect chance for bonuses that will pay off.

Demo Version Of The Game And How To Play It

Gates Of Olympus provides a demo and free play feature that allows players to play the game entirely for free without spending a single penny. If you’re a beginner to gambling and online gaming or feel anxious about losing money, you can try the game’s demo version before you decide to spend real money. The free-play feature is the same as the actual game but without using money. The upside to this is you can try out as many strategies or features of the game and get accustomed to it without spending.

Alternatives

These are some of the alternative games to Gates of Olympus if you’re looking for something similar and as exciting.

Sweet Bonanza

If you’ve played Gates of Olympus, you might know this game. Pragmatic Play’s Sweet Bonanza is the official inspiration for Gates of Olympus, and they follow a similar game mechanic. This game features the same pay-anywhere feature and has the tumble feature, similar bonuses, and a multiplier with a 100x boost. 

Although less rewarding than Gates Of Olympus, Play the game and stand a chance to win payouts of up to 20,000x a player’s stake.

The Rise Of Olympus 

Another alternative to Gates Of Olympus is The Rise Of Olympus, which is relatively new in comparison as it was released on the 10th of November 2022. Play’ N Go is another well-established company well-known in the gaming community, and they are responsible for this fantastic slot with great rewards and bonuses. It features free spins, which provide a 20x multiplier, and has a feature that randomly destroys or transforms symbols.

FAQ

How To Play On Mobile

Almost all devices support this game, starting from Androids phones released post-2016 and IOS devices starting from iphone7 and above. You can easily download the game on your phone or tablet through any available web browser and play in any mode (real money or demo) as long as you have a good connection. 

However, the game play will be the same regardless of the device, with the vital difference only being using the touch screen. No extra software is needed to download, to run the game.

Is It Possible To Hack The Game?

There may be tips and tricks to the game, but to date, there are no known cheats or hacks for the game Gates Of Olympus. The developers and their experts are determined only to provide security and safety for the game and its players. They ensure no hackers can get into their systems without them knowing about it and fixing it.

Does The Fire Joker Slot Have A Free Spin Feature?

Unlike Gates Of Olympus, there is currently no free spins feature on Fire Joker.

Testimonials Or Comments

  • “Gates of Olympus seems like a twist and change in theme and certain mechanics of Sweet Bonanza for the better, of course. The win potential on this slot is certainly not sky high but 5000x in no way seems non attainable and more than enough and probably better than having some higher cap that is hard to get. So if you like high volatility slots, which im sure you do, then here’s your chance to have some heavenly streak of luck.” – AskGamblers.
  • “Even though this game is a new release, it is crystal clear that the Gates of Olympus slot will have many loyal fans among all the slot admirers. The game has one of the most fascinating gameplay and offers many exciting features to ensure your interests peak for a long time. Adding to it, it has more than a solid RTP, which will grant you a quality game.”- SlotsInfo.

About Curacao And Malta Licenses

Pragmatic Play games are reliable and credible for players because Curacao and Malta licenses power them. These are the online casino industry leaders for gaming or sports betting. They act as the regulators for all platforms such as this and offer permits to operators for all online games involving betting and gambling. Without these licenses, no industry is seen as credible or will be considered illegal.

About The Developer Of The Game

The developer of Gates Of Olympus is one of the leading providers in the iGaming industry, with over 155 slot games suited for all devices. Their passion and dedication got them to this stage, and the studio is globally renowned as one of the best. 

The company dedicates its entire focus, passion, determination, and hard work to each game and is continually engaged and striving to improve. They are currently available in most countries, in all currencies, and have 31 languages suited for countries with certified slot gaming markets

Our Blog

Where Can I Play Gates of Olympus

Gates of Olympus is an exciting slot game developed by Pragmatic Play, featuring stunning graphics, captivating gameplay, and the potential for big wins. If you’re…

Is Spin Casino Safe?

When it comes to online casinos, safety is always a concern. You want to make sure your personal information and your money are safe and…